Save a simulation as a scenario

Saving a scenario will enable you to recall a scenario later and share with other users. To save a scenario, click the Save icon from the page top right.

To save a new scenario, leave the radio button option on New and give the scenario a name and click Save. To overwrite an existing scenario, choose Existing and click Save.


Commit a simulation to plan

This feature is only available for Classic and Premium users.

Committing a scenario to plan will enable you to monitor your scenario against actual and compare to goals. To commit to plan, click the Commit icon from the page top right.

Did this answer your question?